The Escape Act: A Holocaust Memoir

The Escape Act: A Holocaust Memoir

Monday 1 August I 7.30pm

A one-woman show based on the life of Irene Danner

Circus

Going Global

Going Global

Saturday 6 August I 7.30pm

Aradhana Arts presents “Going Global”, a family friendly show for all ages

Music

Kamitan Arts - Poetry 4 Grenfell

Kamitan Arts - Poetry 4 Grenfell

Saturday 23 July I 7.30pm

Poetry

Yard Tales

Yard Tales

Sunday 7 August I 5pm

A new devised theatre piece created by young people

Theatre

Spurting Man

Spurting Man

Saturday 27 August I Afternoon

Avant Display - Spurting Man

Outdoor Arts

Thatcher-Rite

Thatcher-Rite

Date Change Monday 5 September | 7:30pm

Jack Boal - Thatcher-Rite is an interactive performance looking at the personal and political legacy of Margaret Thatcher.

Theatre

TROJANS UK 22

TROJANS UK 22

Wednesday 10 August I 7pm

Witness the true stories and testament of those who have fled areas of conflict for safety in the UK

Theatre

Permanent Marker

Permanent Marker

Friday 29 July I 7pm
Saturday 30 July I 7pm

Permanent Marker by Claudia Vyvyan

Theatre

Be My Guest

Be My Guest

Thursday 18 August I 7.30pm

Be My Guest is both a comedy and a ceremony

Theatre

Mrs Shaw Herself

Mrs Shaw Herself

Saturday 27 August I 7.30pm

Charlotte Payne-Townshend had so much more to her story

Theatre

Macondo

Macondo

Friday 12 August I 7.30pm

An Autoteatro show inspired by Gabriel Garcia Marquez’s ‘One Hundred Years of Solitude‘

Theatre

LUCID

LUCID

Wednesday 10 August I 7.30pm

Four eleven-year-olds on a trip to the Isle of Wight in 2010

Theatre